Remodeling and Home Design
Licensed & Bonded #957111 Since 1991
FREE ESTIMATE / CONTACT US
 
HiTech Builders, Inc., Contractors  General, Encino, CA
Jon L.
Santa Barbara, CA

Client:  DUDEK Inc., Santa Barbara, CA
Project: Office Interior Tenant Improvements

Review:  We hired Hi-Tech to reconfigure a suite with open floor area into several individual office spaces.  Total floor area of the suite is approximately 700 square feet.

The crew at Hi-tech started the work with a separate demolition day, to open up a wall for re-routing of plumbing and heating/air conditioning duct work.  The HVAC and plumbing sub-contractors performed their work next, followed by framing, electrical wiring, drywall, and complete painting of the space.

Hi-Tech was completely flexible with our schedule, and performed in record time to construct walls, install doors, wire switches and install lights, and provide a flawless paint finish on every surface in the space.

Hi-Tech came in exactly on budget and according to the promised schedule, and the quality of the work is extremely high.  We will definitely use Hi-Tech for any other tenant improvements in our building, and recommend them very highly to any building owner seeking hi-quality, reasonably priced, construction work.

We have been so pleased with their work that we also selected Hi-Tech to construct a remodel and addition to our home!

- July 28, 2014


Monica V.

Marina del Rey, CA

"Hi-Tech did a great job on our home!  We had a very big remodel and love how it turned out.  We had gotten 3 quotes, Hi-Tech wasn't the cheapest or the most expensive, but we felt comfortable with them.  We did the following with them:

Added a 3rd bedroom
Knocked out a supporting wall, opening up our floorplan
Extended our kitchen 4' out
New floors in whole house
Re-did the fireplace
Added crown molding and baseboards throughout
Cat-6 wiring
Added surround sound through lower level of the house
Added LED lighting in new rooms and downstairs
New windows in various rooms

Initially, the project started out a bit rocky, but David came in and saw the issues and rectified the situation.  Once the project was on track, things were getting done quickly. They finished the project within budget as well.  Payments were broken out into milestones as another reader mentioned, which helps from a budget standpoint.

We lived in our home during the entire project.  I can't say it was the smartest idea on our part, especially since I was pregnant.  That said, they were still clean and while it wasn't an ideal situation for us to live here, it was manageable.

I would recommend working with David anytime and am happy with how our home turned out.  We easily added what we spent to the value of our home and feel it is absolutely beautiful.  Thank you Hi-Tech!"

- March 4, 2014


Sandra H.

Los Angeles, CA

"Hi-Tech Builders are the most professional contractor I have ever worked with.  They do everything by the book.  Extremely honest which is rare to find in the contractor world. Every step of my project was exactly what was stated in my contract and they even finished my project before my scheduled completion date.  I never had to call them to find out what was going on with my project, I received a daily e-mail on what work was completed each day and what work was going to be done the next day.  I had two bathrooms, kitchen remodeled, new floorsand my roof redone.The workmanship of my project was top notch. It was a very stress- free experience, which I have never experienced with any of the other contractors that I have hired before.  Everybody from the workers to the office personnel were just a pleasure to work with. David the owner was always available for any questions or request.  I would never use any other contractor. I reccommend Hi-Tech Builders to all my family and friends. David, thank you and your awesome team for my beautiful house."

- June 2, 2014


Sandra B.

Los Angeles, CA

"ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!  We bought our house back in 2009 and our goal has always been to fix our backyard.  The seller had originally laid some grass and by the time the escrow closed and we moved in, the grass was dead, they had done a very lousy job.  After 4 years we decided to start a family and knew we had to take care of the ugly, dirt filled, sloped yard.  We had been looking around getting quotes from different Contractors.  My babies were born early and were in the hospital, and we had to get the show on the road, quickly.  While on maternity leave and my babies still in the hospital we finally met with Hi-Tech Builders Owner David. 

Let me start off by saying how AMAZING this guy is.  He walked through the process with us from beginning to end.  He came to our home, gave us great ideas, provided a detailed contract, made us feel very comfortable, and worked with us with our budget.  He even suggested and provided a vegetable garden, which I love and can't wait to start planting vegetables!!!!  Their work included cleaning and clearing the backyard, leveling, new sprinkler system, curved planter, a vegetable garden, and new grass and plants.  The crew was very professional.  I was called a day in advance when they were coming and never had a problem.  David worked with me and my schedule to go and select the plants we would be using.  Even though he had his crew working, he made sure to stop by and make sure everything was getting done properly.  Due to our budget, we had decided we would leave the side of the house alone and out of the scope of work.  In one of his trips he saw the side didn't look good, especially with the backyard now completed, he kindly had his crew continue the sprinkler system and put in the grass there too.  It looks amazing.  We are very happy with David and Hi-Tech Builders for their work, professionalism, and personality.

I would highly recommend Hi-Tech Builders to anyone who is looking for a Contractor who is professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and simply does an amazing job.  With Hi-Tech Builders once you have a Contract that outlines the plan, you can go about your day and feel confident the work is being performed and executed perfectly.  Thank you Hi-Tech Builders!"

- May 1, 2014

Robin W.
Los Angeles, CA

"Amazing job! They were extremely profession, efficient, clean, and on time. AND THEY DID IT AT A GREAT PRICE! Not sure how they make money with the prices they gave me on 6 bedroom wood floors and 17 double pane windows, but it was great. I got quotes from 3 other contractors and he was also the cheapest.

David, the owner, will walk through everything with you, provide a contract detailing the job, then break down the payment into 4 or 5 milestones! This way you don't pay, unless you are satisfied. No worries about contractors running away with your money. He is honest and a family guy.

He can do everything from plumbing, floors, kitchens, windows, walls, etc. He will work with you right until the end and make sure you are satisfied. Definitely recommended."

- November 12, 2013


Karen H.

Los Angeles, CA

"Very Good Company to remodel your home with! very professional, David the manager had a very good sense of design. our backyard looks amazing. I worked with other contractor before but they are out of business! so my friend gave me Hi-tech builders number. I'm very happy with them! they came on time every day to work and completed the projects before the completion day. my friend came over to our home and was amazed by the work. thank you Hi-Tech Builders."

- September 18, 2013


Margaret Wilson

From: Santa Paula
Project: Railing

“The work that was done on my house was excellent. I don’t think I could have had a better job done. I am very pleased”

- April 25, 2012

David Grossman
From: Studio City
Project: Fireplace Remodel

“Thank you David and Susan for the great work on my fireplace remodel. The whole experience was painless and a great pleasure. Besides the work, the communication and updates were greatly appreciated. On time. On budget.

- Best- David Grossman” - February 26, 2012




Anita Wilson

"We had been considering remodeling our small, outdated (U-G-L-Y) kitchen and guest bath for a few years now.  But we just weren't sure what we wanted or who to turn to.  After having saved what some would consider a small amount of money, we decided to see how far our budget would stretch for the kitchen.

Not knowing where to start the search for a reptuable contractor, HomeAdvisor.com provided several vendors to consider and Hi-TechBuilders.Inc was one, so I did my research.  What really swayed me was their ratings--I've never seen customer satsifaction ratings so high for ANY business.  I called for a quote and they were right in the middle of two other vendors I was considering.  It was because of our rep, Roy, that we decided to go with Hi-Tech.  We're so glad we did!

Not only did we get the kitchen done within our budget, but we were able to afford the small guest bathroom as well.  AND they both look high-end because they ARE high-end!  We got finishes, fixtures, and features we never imaged we could afford.  AND they remodeled BOTH the kitchen and bath all within 3 weeks JUST DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS!

I cannot say enough about the staff and the quality workmanship.  Roy guided the project, Kristina kept us informed, and Joseph was on site to make sure everything was going as planned.  The workers cleaned-up well after each day and, with the exception of all the dust that just can't be helped, you would never know they had been there.  The crew was hard working and trust worthy if we had to leave the house for a Home Depot run.  You can't say that about everybody.

To say that we are delighted is an understatement. We are AMAZED.  And, ladies get this:  even my husband will sometimes just stand and look at the kitchen and say how beautiful it is.  And, he'll tell me he's really glad I insisted we do the bathroom.  (That really makes all the begging and pleading to get it done at the same time worthwhile!)

If you're considering working with Hi-TechBuilders, Inc., I have three words for you:  JUST DO IT!  It will be the BEST experience you'll ever have with a contractor.  As soon as we replenish our account, we're calling them back to paint the house and do the upstairs bathrooms."

Anita Wilson
Anaheim, CA
09/15/2015 Review by Karen F. in Long Beach, CA
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms


Comments: The process was very smooth, all promises kept, helped me stay on budget and work was finished earlier than promised. David, Davir and Christina were a well coordinated team. They kept all work and workers moving. As far as their subs, they were great.. The quality of the work was exceptional. They were very creative in working around several issues that needed to be resolved before moving forward. For instance, Antonio restructured the window frame in order to accommodate a high profile faucet in the kitchen. Additionally, he traveled to 5 Home Depots just to gather enough material to start and complete the backsplash. Daniel, did quite a bit of touch up painting but did it as an artist would. To give you some idea of their commitment to meet a customer satisfaction, several trucks leaked oil on my pavers in the driveway. At the end of the job, David had paver contractors replace all of the soiled pavers. Additionally, without my knowledge, the glass installers for the shower came to do additional work when I thought the job was completed. What I didn't know was that David was not satisfied with the work and called them back to make good on what he had expected. These are examples of the level of this company's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
09/14/2015 Review by Tom V. in Marina del Rey, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen


Comments: Hi-Tech gave me a fair quote and their work met all of my expectations. Our home was built in 1980 and the home builder created soffits in the kitchen ceiling to cover plumbing that went to our master bathroom, which was directly above it. Having a lower ceiling in the kitchen bothered me. Hi-Tech raised the ceiling, worked with city inspectors on getting sign off for city permits, moved plumbing, moving the sink from a corner to facing outside, added new windows, new cabinets, quartz counter tops, marble back splash, added tile where necessary, added new windows, new sink, led lights (ceiling) and led lighting below the cabinets. They gave me a fair pricing and I was thrilled with the quality of work. They went the extra mile by putting in windows that allows one of the window pains to be opened in multiple ways allowing me to clean the window from both sides. The windows have a security lock, which allows me to open the window several inches and be assured that no one can open it any wider. I was so happy with their work that I had them do the Master Bathroom too and would hire them again.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
07/22/2015 Review by Chelon B. in Compton, CA
Project: Remodel a Bathroom


Comments: We completely gutted out our bathroom and remodeled everything in it. We had gotten a TON of estimates before Hi-tech came over. We decided on them because David was knowledgeable and they included our materials into the cost. Other companies gave us the same price, same info, but they didn't tell us they were not including things like the toilet, the shower, and the vanity. Hi-tech proved to be very trustworthy and professional . We got a call every day telling us who was coming and what they were working on. They did an outstanding job. Our new bathroom is beautiful and very well built. We would hire them again. Highly recommend!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
02/06/2015 Review by Anita W. in Anaheim, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen


Comments: "We had been considering remodeling our small, outdated (U-G-L-Y) kitchen and guest bath for a few years now. But we just weren't sure what we wanted or who to turn to. After having saved what some would consider a small amount of money, we decided to see how far our budget would stretch for the kitchen. Not knowing where to start the search for a reptuable contractor, HomeAdvisor.com provided several vendors to consider and Hi-TechBuilders.Inc was one, so I did my research. What really swayed me was their ratings--I've never seen customer satsifaction ratings so high for ANY business. I called for a quote and they were right in the middle of two other vendors I was considering. It was because of our rep, Roy, that we decided to go with Hi-Tech. We're so glad we did! Not only did we get the kitchen done within our budget, but we were able to afford the small guest bathroom as well. AND they both look high-end because they ARE high-end! We got finishes, fixtures, and features we never imaged we could afford. AND they remodeled BOTH the kitchen and bath all within 3 weeks JUST DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS! I cannot say enough about the staff and the quality workmanship. Roy guided the project, Kristina kept us informed, and Joseph was on-site to make sure everything was going as planned. The workers cleaned-up well after each day and, with the exception of all the dust that just can't be helped, you would never know they had been there. The crew was hard working and trust worthy if we had to leave the house for a Home Depot run. You can't say that about everybody. To say that we are delighted is an understatement. We are AMAZED. And, ladies get this: even my husband will sometimes just stand and look at the kitchen and say how beautiful it is. And, he'll tell me he's really glad I insisted we do the bathroom. (That really makes all the begging and pleading to get it done at the same time worthwhile!) If you're considering working with Hi-TechBuilders, Inc., I have three words for you: JUST DO IT! It will be the BEST experience you'll ever have with a contractor. As soon as we replenish our account, we're calling them back to paint the house and do the upstairs bathrooms."

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
Review by a Homeowner in West Hollywood, CA
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch


Comments: This company did a great job on my patio remodel. I wish I could share the pictures because it looks absolutely stunning. We live in the Hollywood Hills and the patio we had prior to the remodel was mediocre and we were making up for it with higher-end patio furniture to enjoy our outdoor space. We enjoy it a lot more now with the upgrades, and we love to entertain our friends outside, so the remodel was somewhat necessary. We went from wood to stamped concrete, and the railing around was wood as well, which is now a gorgeous glass that allows us our ENTIRE view from any angle. It's truly amazing now. The team was very sweet, and David the owner was great in assisting us with the design. They were very considerate of our budget and time. I never review companies, but they did a superb job from start to finish so I felt this was earned.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
Janet S.
RESEDA, CA
Kitchen Remodel
9/7/2016

"Roy & Ben where outstanding with helping me making the right decisions. I had no idea what or how to start this project. Hi-Tech company is the first company that I can say are organized & friendly. I was keep informed every day what was going to happen the next day by e-mail which I truly appreciated. I will be using Hi-Tech for all of my projects. I also appreciate the the finished on time. Every worker that come to home where great. They cleaned up day the worked In my home. I want thank every person from Hi-Tech for a wonderful experience."

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Cheryl G.
Hawthorne, CA
General Remodel
6/8/2016

I have nothing but rave reviews to say about Hi Tech! David and the entire staff were very helpful and sent daily updates on work to be performed. David    and the entire staff went over and above to transform this old house to a new updated beauty! I can't thank them enough!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Gloria V.
Long Beach, CA
General Remodel
6/14/2016

I've hired this company twice. Each time Dave worked with us. We made changes and Dave helped us to make sure we got our dream kitchen. This project was our living room. Both projects were completed within budget and on time. His crew were professional, dependable, honest and cleaned up each day. The office staff were always available and worked with us.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Melani I.
Witnnetka, CA
Bathroom remodel
4/30/2016

Hi tech builders is a one stop shop! They do everything from demolition to finish... I'm happy with the outcome of my home renovation everything looks nice... I got a lot of compliments from my family and friends even neighbor. Staff and workers are honest and very professional. They made sure that the job done perfectly and fits your budget.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Rita Zwern
Burbank, CA
Bathroom remodel
6/3/2016

I contacted Hi-Tech in January 2016 to remodel my master bath after consulting with one other contractor. David, the owner, came out to my home the following week and I liked him immediately.  I wanted my jacuzzi tub, toilet and small stall shower removed and replaced with a new double-size shower with a bench, a new toilet and a floor-to-ceiling cabinet & drawers where the stall shower had been before. I had done a good deal of research beforehand and knew exactly what I wanted.  David was happy to accommodate my choices and made good suggestions to improve my plans. Unlike the other contractor, whose process required me to pick a bathroom design from one of their "galleries," and was unwilling to permit me to select my own fixtures (shower head, soap dish, toilet, etc.), David encouraged me to pick out exactly what I wanted.  His crew began the work on Feb. 29th and I had a functional bathroom by March 29th. As I was leaving the country for 3 weeks on March 30th, some final touch-up work was deferred until my return. His crew was on the job by 9am every day and were very nice and professional. I received a call from his office every day to let me know which work crew would be on site the next day and what they would be doing. They were careful to cover walls and furniture through the rest of the house they would be traversing to minimize the dust. Upon my return, they came out to install the remaining items (soap dish and grab bar) that hadn't been received in time and to re-do some very minor work with which I wasn't entirely satisfied.  I love my new bath and have enjoyed working with Hi-Tech Builders.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
Judi Hall
Westminster, CA 92683

Countertops/Drywall/Electrical/Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
Remodeling - General
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

1/27/2016


Comments: Hi Tech Builders made a poorly neglected house into a beautiful new home. They literally stripped the kitchen and bathrooms to the drywall, scraped layers of carpet and linoleum from the floors and painted, installed new laminate floors, installed beautiful new cupboards and countertops in the kitchen and made the bathrooms sparkle. Even when they might not have agreed with my decisions, they gave me alternatives just in case, and let me make this house MY home. The kitchen turned out perfectly for me. I'm glad they gave me choices, but allowed me to make the final decisions. The only bump in the road was a small mis-measurement, but that was handled professionally and I'm happy with the results. Every time I look around my new home, I smile at the transformation Hi Tech Builders made for me. Everyone who saw it 'before' agrees that's it difficult to believe it's the same house. Thank goodness Hi-Tech is as thorough as they are because they found substandard wiring in the house that had to be replaced. They could have glossed over that, but despite the 'bad' news for my pocketbook, they made sure I knew the problem. Mold was also found in one of the bedrooms (the one I'd chosen to be mine) that had to be addressed, and both 'problems' put us a bit behind schedule for me to move in. However, with such hard working crews, the house was completed within the time frame originally quoted. Every time I checked on the progress, the crews were so busy! They did their best to not take notice of a nosey old lady wandering around during their progress. They always seemed to be working all out. Each crew did their job so well, and for the most part cleaned up after themselves so one would hardly know they'd been there except for the improvements in the house. The only down side to the whole experience was there were several items in the house that I decided to keep and was asked if they could be moved to the patio in order to get the jobs done faster. Even with our best efforts to cover the patio roof and sides with tarps, the rain caused damage to some items that couldn't be salvaged. Through discussions with my project manager, and a little negotiation, we reached an agreement of compensation. I'd never allow furniture out on the patio again no matter how well I thought it was covered, and they agreed it wasn't the best idea. I have to give kudos to the management of Hi Tech. They sent one of their specialists to the house the day after Christmas to turn on the gas so I could spend the weekend moving more things into the house and having a place to stay since I'd vacated my previous residence. Not everyone would be so gracious as to accommodate a customer on a holiday weekend. The ladies in the office are top notch professionals. They sent me daily emails to keep me posted on the schedules of each crew, when they would be at the house and what they planned to accomplish. They answered any questions I had as quickly and professionally as possible and I appreciate them 'holding my hand' through this experience. It was very comforting knowing everyone was so anxious to make this the best experience it could be.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
09/19/2015 Review by Don D. in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Project: Remodel a Kitchen


Comments: A good value for the cost!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________


Chris L.
Stevenson Ranch
Bathroom remodel
1/7/2016


We recently worked with High-Tech Builders and we could not be more pleased with our experience. We worked with David. He is very professional and knowledgeable, and the quality of the work was top-notch! They have a full office staff and everyone there was very kind and helpful. They send daily email updates with a recap of the work performed and the names and time-of-arrival for each worker the following day. If anything needed to be done, a simple phone call or email was enough and they took care of it. Their staff is fantastic! We remodeled 3 guest baths, master bathroom, and kitchen. It was a lot of work, but they finished on time and on budget. When they gave us the quote, David said he takes pride in completing the job within the budget, and he held to his word. Not one dollar extra was paid. We would highly recommend them!

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Mariko Kahn
Marina del Rey, CA 90292

Cabinet Making
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
1/10/2016


Comments: Hi-Tech was the general contractor for the complete remodel of my kitchen, master bathroom and patio area as well as freshening up my dining room.  They provided all the subcontractors, scheduling the work, purchase and installation of items under the contract as well as appliances purchased by me and oversaw all the pre-fab and custom cabinetry. They took care of all the permits and inspections required by the City of Los Angeles. This was my first major home remodel whereas my husband was a structural engineer who built office buildings.  Our combined experience was very positive working with Hi-Teach Builders, Inc. The owner, David Lachyani and his administrative staff are outstanding for their sense of responsibility and high level of responsiveness. We felt they were genuine in caring about our home. Hi-Tech uses a bidding approach that gives a set figure for the project so it is important that each party understand and agrees on what is covered under that contract.  We liked that it was done in writing with time to review it and adjust it before the final list. In any project there are many decisions and Hi-Tech will offer its opinion but if you differ, they will work with you.We felt that the contractor was solutions oriented and we worked very well together to overcome the challenges that any construction project will experience.  We completed the project pretty much on time and on budget.  The change orders were due to our decision, but Hi-Tech was cooperative and helpful.  We felt that they offered solutions that were in the best interest of the project, not to add on costs. The owner is very hands on and believes it is important that the client is happy with the work.  Whenever there were problems, we could be direct and go over the possible scenarios until we came to a mutually satisfactory result.  He really listens. The end result is beautiful and we would work with them again. Two words about Hi-Tech Builders - responsible and responsive.  Great experience.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
VIDEO REVIEWS
TESTIMONIALS
Mitch G.
Whittier, CA
Kitchen Remodel

Hi tech builders remodeled our kitchen/dining area and they did a good job. They also put recessed lights and laminate floors on our living room. They listen to our new ideas in remodeling even if the design plan is already done. Kristina and Patricia from the office are both approachable every time I need to talk to them. The company provides portable toilet to the workers so they don’t need to use ours. And our project contractor Lior gave a kid's bicycle to my 2 yr old daughter even if we didn't ask for it and that's so nice for him.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Maria N.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Painting and Flooring

I had them paint the interior of the whole house and put in laminate flooring throughout. Price was very fair, not the cheapest or the highest. What was the deciding factor was Samuel, the project manager? He was very helpful in making decisions and with communicating throughout the process. I knew everything that was happening and was sent pictures and texts every day. The best part was they were finished 5 days ahead of schedule!! However even though they finished early, the work was done to perfection. The cleanup could have been better, but I am ok with that.
I highly recommend Samuel and his team.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Mike N.
Santa Ana, CA
Bathroom Addition

For quite some time, we have been planning to add a bathroom to our house.. We had several contractors gave us an estimate but none has presented themselves trustworthy. When we checked, some lied about the length in the business and even the validity of their license. Hi-Tech Builders, gave us an estimate a couple of days ago. Their CEO/ Owner himself David Lachyani, met with us and presented a really good estimate that worked around our budget without sacrificing so much on quality. He presented his and his business credibility well. He gave us the confidence we were looking for in a contractor. I can't wait to get our project started next week and rest assured we will update this review as soon as my bathroom is done.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________

Susanne R.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Kitchen Remodel

Hi-Tech did a complete kitchen remodel in our home which turned out beautifully.  We are very happy with the work.  David and Ben were a pleasure to work with and made sure that everything was completed correctly and to our liking.  Their communication was great and we were always aware of the schedule and work that was to be done.  I would recommend them for any remodeling projects.

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
__________
Top
(888) 433-7155
 
Licensed & Bonded #957111 Since 1991
hitechbuildersinc in Los Angeles, CA on Houzz